Smartest things heard in…September!

September was a rough month! I had a death in the family, so my quote list is a little thin. Even though my list lacks in quantity, it makes up for in quality…the one’s I did manage to jot down are some of my favorite’s EVER! Enjoy! ūüôā

9/1-“For the first time ever I heard pain that didn’t belong to me.“-from the book, The Cross Gardener.

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† “Even if you’re a kitten, roar like a lion.“-shirt lady at Target was wearing

9/7-“When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.”-Viktor¬†Frankl-¬†(made my list of all time favorite quotes)¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† “Studies show that we’re happier on Friday’s. So live everyday like it’s a Friday.”-Joel¬†Osteen-

9/8-“Plant your garden & decorate your soul, instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers.”-Allie¬†¬†Cooper-¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†“Love heals. Love Inspires. Love triumphs.”-The Love Chronicles

9/11-“I would rather live alone the rest of my life & be forgiven with a clear conscious than live a lie & go through that pain again.”-me- ūüôā

9/13-“Uncle Gary’s in heaven playing with Skyy.”-my¬†7-year-old¬†niece, Alexis-.

9/16-“I am only one. But still, I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something. And because i cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something that I can do.”-Edward¬†Everett Hale-

9/19-“If you’re telling the truth you don’t need to have a good memory.”-Judge Judy-

1 Comment

Filed under *SMILE*, Quotes, Words...

One response to “Smartest things heard in…September!

  1. For myself the best quote was by Viktor Frankl. GMA

Leave a Reply

