Living with passion; the Dr. Seuss way of life!

3 Comments

Filed under *SMILE*, Fun-ness Aplenty!, Giggles & Laughs!, Inspiration, Quotes

3 responses to “Living with passion; the Dr. Seuss way of life!

  1. Ashlee

    Love this! I’m such a huge Dr. Seuss Fan!

    “I have heard there are troubles of more than one kind. Some come from ahead and some come from behind. But I’ve bought a big bat. I’m all ready you see. Now my troubles are going to have troubles with me!”

    • Carey D. Henderson

      Ash…I’m such a Dr. Seuss fan too! My fav. is from The Lorax, “Unless a person like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is gonna get better its not!” If I ever have a little boy, I want to do his nursery in Dr. Seuss 🙂

Leave a Reply

